top of page

Mommy's little girl, Keytniss Kavaghna Oh na na!

Updated: Feb 16, 2022

September 1, 2018

Zeth's 4th Birthday Celebration

 

Hello there!!!


I am my mommy's little girl. I got no choice but to strike a pose...not just one but, one to many. Like what she always says whenever she wants to take a photo of me. That "strike a pose or we're not going anywhere or you're not getting what you want" thing from her. Urghhh! I bet I am not the only one with that kind of mom. All kids, especially this generation, I guess. That is common to all our moms, right?


All right, ooohhkay!!! It's all moms' happiness. So just give it to them.


Update (Feb 12, 2022): I was imagining what was on my daughter’s mind when I made this post last 2018.





0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page